Lakefront Consolidated Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Lowe, Jennifer 100% Educational Program Assistant (902)772-2195 JLowe@hrce.ca
VanBuskrik, Marilee 50 % EPA 902-772-2195
Hilchie, Tracey 80% Educational Program Assistant (902)772-2195 Tracey.Hilchie@hrce.ca
Krauch, John Custodian (902)772-2195
Murphy, Sharon Lunch Monitor (902)772-2195
Graham, Judith School Librarian (902)772-2195

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Currie, Poppy-Jo Adminstrative Assistant (902)772-2195 pjcurrie@hrce.ca
DesBarres, Carole Principal (902)772-2195 cdesbarres@hrce.ca
N/A Vice Principal

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Hartling, Brittney Grade 3-4 (902)772-2195 Brittney.Hartling@hrce.ca
Erickson, Kendall Grade 5-6 902-772-2195 Kendall.erickson@hrce.ca
Collings, Holly Grade P-1-2 (902)772-2195 Hcollings@hrce.ca
Nebucett, Leah Grade P-1-2 (20%) (902)772-2195 anebucett@hrce.ca
Landry, Kristina Music and Grade 6 Band (902)772-2195 Kristina.Landry@hrce.ca
Brodin, Mikael Physical Education Teacher 902-772-2195 mbrodin@hrce.ca