Lakefront Consolidated Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
DesBarres, Carole Principal (902)772-2195 cdesbarres@hrce.ca
N/A Vice Principal
Currie, Poppy-Jo Adminstrative Assistant (902)772-2195 pjcurrie@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Brodin, Mikael Physical Education Teacher 902-772-2195 mbrodin@hrce.ca
Collings, Holly Grade P-1-2 (902)772-2195 Hcollings@hrce.ca
Erickson, Kendall Grade 5-6 902-772-2195 Kendall.erickson@hrce.ca
Hartling, Brittney Grade 3-4 (902)772-2195 Brittney.Hartling@hrce.ca
Landry, Kristina Music and Grade 6 Band (902)772-2195 Kristina.Landry@hrce.ca
Nebucett, Leah Grade P-1-2 (20%) (902)772-2195 anebucett@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Graham, Judith School Librarian (902)772-2195
Hilchie, Tracey 80% Educational Program Assistant (902)772-2195 Tracey.Hilchie@hrce.ca
Krauch, John Custodian (902)772-2195
Lowe, Jennifer 100% Educational Program Assistant (902)772-2195 JLowe@hrce.ca
Murphy, Sharon Lunch Monitor (902)772-2195
VanBuskrik, Marilee 50 % EPA 902-772-2195